108 Days till we are cruising!

Okay fine, I’m that girl that counts down till her vacation.  Am I normally counting down this early?  NO, but c’mon this is the most exciting vacation since my honeymoon.  We are going on a cruise!!

108 Days till we are CRUISING!!!

Here are my goals:

  • Lose 25 pounds

What?  Did you think there would be more?  I guess I could add that I want to tone up my body (especially the booty) and I want to eat healthier but that all will be part of the “lose 25 pounds” goal.  And no I do NOT know my current weight.  To be honest, I think I’m at my heaviest but I’m not stepping on a scale until this weekend.  Why this weekend?  Well, I had one of those coming to Jesus moments with myself on Monday night at the tanning place.  You know the one….when you look at your all naked self in the mirror and think, “OH MY GOD.”  Yes, well that was me right before I stepped in the cancer box to make me feel better (tanned fat is better than pale fat).  I couldn’t believe I had come to looking like this and I really need to step up and do something about it.  I’ve said this to myself so many times and I just need to do the work.  I need to cut out crap and add in more work outs.  So here I go….updates on the weight might come later!

One response to “108 Days till we are cruising!

  1. You can do it! Stick to our workouts together and we can do it!!! We will both reach our goals in time for your cruise and also for my trip to california!

Leave a Reply

