Hello world!

I’m home sick with strep throat and I have been pondering doing a blog of my own for quite some time now.  Sure, I started a blog with some friends about dieting but that was a big fail whale.  So, here I am again for my “take-2″ and I hope this to be more of a success.  What will one find on this blog?  Just a few “Jesyisms” or random thoughts and ideas straight from this horse’s mouth.  My husband meant to jot down these “Jesyisms” when we started dating 8 years ago but never got around to it (hopefully he will be commenting).  So sit back, register for my RSS feed and above all else, enjoy!

One response to “Hello world!

  1. Wow, 8 years wasted. I know I have no one to blame but myself, I really should have started writing those down.

    My all time personal favorites include:

    1. Jesy, upon hearing a song by Adam Sandler that had the work spew. “Isn’t that the white jizzy stuff?”

    2. Jesy upon hearing her co-worker was taking a trip to San Antonio. “I have never been to California before.”

    3. Jesy upon seeing that the WWE was going on tour and they were stopping in Japan. “Wow, they are really hitting Europe.”

    That ladies and gentlemen is my wife! I do love her!

Leave a Reply

