Woah Nelly!

Ever feel like the world is spinning way faster than you can manage? That is where I am in my life and I’m trying to find ways to slow it down and smell the roses. I am beginning to think that I’m just not wired for that type of lifestyle though. My opinion is when God was thinking about sending me to my parents he was putting together a recipe that would be like this; 1/2 cup of Tasmanian devil, 3/4 cup of Disney-like Princess……and 1/2 cup attitude! Just kidding on the attitude part (sort of). But seriously, I need to take control of my schedule and organize a bit better. Any ideas?

One response to “Woah Nelly!

  1. monkeetrouble7

    Life is catching up on you. I recommend that you write out a list of everything that you are involved in and prioritize what is most important to you and decide what you need to keep and what you need to stop doing. Let me know how I can help!

    PS… love your “recipe”

Leave a Reply

